Sign in

Directors

President
John Baker | jbaker@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2018

First Vice-President
Ryan Marshall | ryan.marshall@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019

Second Vice-President
Paul Porco | pporco@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2018

Director of Finance
Colleen Limon | colleen.limon@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019


Secretary-Archivist
Geordie Mackenzie | gmackenzie@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019

Director of Premier
Derek Brown | dbrown@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019

Director of Recreational (A)
Kevin Dick | kevin.dick@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2018

Director of Recreational (B)
Roger Moreira | roger.moreira@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019

Director of Equipment
Kim Leroy | kim.leroy@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2018

Director of Referees
Currently vacant

Director-at-Large "A"
Leanne Tsai | leanne.tsai@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2019

Director-at-Large "B"
Mark Rogers | mrogers@bonivitalsoccer.com
Term: 2018

 

 

registration_button

CALENDAR

 November 2017 
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
PLATINUM SPONSOR OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE
powered by GameOn